Image of Ingomar Way CD

Ingomar Way CD


EDF if is back with his latest project featuring Delorean, George Young, Mike Red, Steph Simon, Ricky Torres, and Tony Del FreshCo. Ingomar Way features production from Chinky P, George Young, Soul Division, Chaz Fuego, and MJ Nichols. This is the first of many EP's coming from EDF this year.